

## Result of AGM 2021

The results of voting at this year's AGM are shown in the table below. All resolutions were taken on a poll and were passed with the majorities as detailed in the table.

	Resolution	Votes For*	%	Votes Against	%	Total Votes validly cast	Votes Withheld**
1.	To receive the reports of the directors and of the auditors, together with the accounts for the year ended 31 January 2021	22,552,152	100	0	0	22,552,152	0
2.	To re-elect Lisa Montague, who is retiring by rotation, as a Director	22,549,152	99.99	3,000	0.01	22,552,152	0
3.	To re-elect Michael Williamson, who is retiring by rotation, as a Director	22,549,152	99.99	3,000	0.01	22,552,152	0
4.	To re-elect Dianne Thompson, who is retiring by rotation, as a Non- executive Director	22,549,152	99.99	3,000	0.01	22,552,152	0
5.	To re-elect Christopher Rogers, who is retiring by rotation, as a Non-executive Director	22,518,325	99.85	33,824	0.15	22,552,149	0
6.	To re-elect Vijay Thakrar, who is retiring by rotation, as a Non- executive Director	22,537,152	99.93	15,000	0.07	22,552,152	0
7.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as auditors of the Company	22,545,251	99.98	3,901	0.02	22,549,152	3,000
8.	To authorise the Directors to determine the remuneration of the auditors	22,551,252	100.00	900	0.00	22,552,152	0
9.	To authorise the Directors to allot shares	22,521,077	99.86	31,075	0.14	22,552,152	0
10.	To renew the Directors' authority to dis-apply pre-emption rights (Special Resolution)	22,514,219	99.83	37,933	0.17	22,552,152	0
11.	To authorise the Company to purchase its own shares (Special Resolution)	22,529,863	99.90	22,289	0.10	22,552,152	0
12.	To Approve new Articles of Association (Special Resolution)	17,477,121	77.50	5,075,031	22.50	22,552,152	0

## Notes:

\* Includes discretionary votes

\*\* A vote withheld is not a vote in law and is not counted in the calculation of the votes for or against a resolution.

The full text for each resolution is set out in the Notice of AGM.